Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Randsfjord Rørservice

Medarbeidere

Espen Grongstad

Daglig leder

espen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888630

Marius Savjord

Rørleggermester

marius@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 90183442

Per Arne Rustad

Lagersjef

per.arne@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888601

Anne Kristin Fossum

Regnskap

anne@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 93684695

Per Wyszynski

Rørlegger

per@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888632

Håkon Bergly

Rørlegger

haakon@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888631

Terje Sjøgren

Rørlegger

terje@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 48029177

Kristian Bratvold

Rørlegger

kristian.bratvold@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 46851865

Kristian Larsen

Rørlegger

kristian.larsen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888633

Stig Christensen Kjernås

Rørlegger

stig@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 47372072

Stian Ringdahl

Rørlegger

stian@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 48121017

Martin Lobben

Rørlegger

martin@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 99374197

Emil Vreim

Rørlegger

emil@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92253075

Anders Bratvold

Service rørlegger

anders@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 41233771

Christoffer Rustad

Rørlegger

christoffer@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 98433288

Christoffer Nilsen

Rørlegger

christoffer.nilsen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 98804275

Daniel Solli

Rørlegger

daniel@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 90229406

Ole Erik Skaug

Rørlegger

ole.erik@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 97427256

Morten Holmen

Lærling

morten.holmen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 99107664

Alex Joa

Hjelpearibeider

alex@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 45268439