Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Randsfjord Rørservice

Medarbeidere

Espen Grongstad

Daglig leder

espen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888630

Marius Savjord

Rørleggermester

marius@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 90183442

Per Arne Rustad

Rørlegger/lager

per.arne@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888601

Anne Kristin Fossum

Regnskap

anne@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 93684695

Per Wyszynski

Rørlegger

per@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888632

Håkon Bergly

Rørlegger

haakon@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888631

Terje Sjøgren

Rørlegger

terje@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 48029177

Kristian Bratvold

Rørlegger

kristian.bratvold@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 46851865

Kristian Larsen

Rørlegger

kristian.larsen@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 92888633

Morten Hatlestad

Rørlegger

morten@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 45843058

Stig Christensen Kjernås

Rørlegger

Stian Ringdahl

Rørlegger

stian@randsfjord.com
Mobil: 48121017

Martin Lobben

Rørlegger

Emil Vreim

Rørlegger

Anders Bratvold

Service rørlegger

John Ole Rustad

Rørleggermester

john.ole@randsfjord.com

Christoffer Rustad

Lærling

Christoffer Nilsen

Lærling

Ole Erik Skaug

Lærling